Go Live Your Life CD - Autographed

$ 20.00

CD cover personally autographed by Wade Hayes

Track listing:

1.) Go Live Your Life
2.) Love Knew Better
3.) Bluebonnet Blues
4.) She Is Home
5.) Wrecking Ball
6.) Here and Her
7.) Let You Go
8.) Remember The Alimony
9.) Old Dirt Road
10.) If The Sun Comes Up

Purchase downloadable version on iTunes: